Tuesday, 31 December 2013

Colourful Cargo


Cargo ship plying the waters of Port Phillip Bay offshore from Sorrento
CMA CGM is a shipping line founded in 1978 in Marseille by Jacques Saadé,
with a base in Melbourne.
CMA CGM Australia is a wholly owned subsidiary of the CMA CGM Group.
For the second consecutive year in a row,
CMA CGM Group was awarded the Liner Trades to Europe award for 2013
at the Australian Lloyds List Shipping & Maritime Industry Awards
held on November 21st, 2013, in Melbourne.

Monday, 30 December 2013

Offshore Sorrento


Photographed this boat crossing Port Phillip Bay while I was travelling on the Queenscliff-Sorrento ferry


The white boat is the other Queenscliff-Sorrento car ferry


Boskals is a trading company from Gabon, republic in Central Africa whose main language is French.

 

Sunday, 29 December 2013

Saturday, 28 December 2013

Thursday, 26 December 2013

Wednesday, 25 December 2013

Sunday, 22 December 2013

Saturday, 21 December 2013

Unfinished?


I am sure behind this elevated boat shed at Safety Beach there are a few untold and unfinished stories.

Friday, 20 December 2013

Thursday, 19 December 2013

Sunday, 15 December 2013

Saturday, 14 December 2013

Sunday, 8 December 2013

Friday, 6 December 2013

Thursday, 5 December 2013

Wednesday, 4 December 2013

Sunday, 1 December 2013

Saturday, 30 November 2013

Friday, 29 November 2013

Small Car Ferry


Small car ferry leaving Sorrento on Port Phillip Bay and heading for Queenscliff on the Bellarine Peninsula

Thursday, 28 November 2013

Side Verandah


Distinctive beach box at Dromana beach with a suggestion of a side verandah.

Wednesday, 27 November 2013

Tuesday, 26 November 2013

Secret Code?


A Dromana boat shed that seems to be displaying some flag signs.
They look a little like a secret code.

 

Monday, 25 November 2013

Sunday, 24 November 2013

Cute in Blue


A tiny beach box at Dromana beach.
For some reason it reminds me of a little chapel.

Saturday, 23 November 2013

Friday, 22 November 2013

Leaving...


Boat heading to The Rip and out to Bass Strait
The Miho Panama was built in 2012.


The NYK-HINODE Line is one of Japan's largest fleet of ships.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...